Uncategorized

Pottery Barn Love

Hi friends,

Currently in love with the white and blue spring themes going on all over Pottery Barn. And I just wanted to make a sure list with links for a couple of my favorite early Spring items! Enjoy!

  1. Framed Blue Textile Art: http://www.potterybarn.com/products/blue-textile-framed-print-wall-art/?cm_src=AutoSchRel
  2. Constantinople Vase (comes in different sizes and they’re all beautiful!): http://www.potterybarn.com/products/constantinople-vase/?pkey=e%7Cvase%7C89%7Cbest%7C0%7C1%7C48%7C%7C8&cm_src=PRODUCTSEARCH
  3. Rhett Check Print Duvet Cover and Sham: http://www.potterybarn.com/products/washed-check-print-duvet-sham/?pkey=cbedding-whats-new&&cbedding-whats-new
  4. Rhett Check Napkin, Set of 4: http://www.potterybarn.com/products/rhett-check-napkin/?pkey=e%7Cnapkins%7C142%7Cbest%7C0%7C1%7C48%7C%7C15&cm_src=PRODUCTSEARCH
  5. Elsie 16-Piece Dinnerware Set: http://www.potterybarn.com/products/elsie-dinnerware-set-16-piece/?pkey=ceaster-feature-shop%7Cdining-entertaining-easter&&ceaster-feature-shop|dining-entertaining-easter
  6. Shibori Embroidered Lumbar Pillow Cover: http://www.potterybarn.com/products/shibori-embroidered-lumbar-pillow-cover/?pkey=cdecor-pillows-whats-new%7Cpillows-throws-whats-new&&cdecor-pillows-whats-new|pillows-throws-whats-new
  7. Alana Luster Glass Table Lamp Base-Indigo: http://www.potterybarn.com/products/alana-luster-glass-cylinder-table-lamp/?pkey=e%7Clamp%7C147%7Cbest%7C0%7C1%7C48%7C%7C4&cm_src=PRODUCTSEARCH

Much love,

Liz

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s