Uncategorized

Farmhouse blogging

Hi friends,

Just a little hello for today.

Starting a blog is definitely not an easy thing. I love sharing new interior design or fashion items that inspire me but sometimes it’s difficult just to begin and being super consistent about it. But  I want to post something, anything, that inspires me every day.

But what I love is how much it opens up a whole new world of ideas and sharing with the world and that’s a pretty amazing and beautiful thing.

I’ve been finding so many incredible ideas on sites like Pinterest too, and so I’ve focused on creating design boards featuring:  designs around the world, food, clothing and accessories, farmhouse style, and home interiors I love. (Link on the home page)

So for today, I know I’ve been making a lot of lists of some of my favorite items, but today it’s just one item I love…

I’ve been loving all the home design items from Anthropolgie because they have such a unique, one-of-a-kind sort of appeal, and I’m especially loving these chairs:

Ikat Wallasey Chair from Anthropologiehttps://www.anthropologie.com/shop/ikat-wallasey-chair?category=furniture-kitchen-dining-chairs&color=103

I think it would give a dining room (2 chairs with this pattern and mixed with other patterns or neutrals) or even an office such a cool feel and I hope you love it as much as I do.

Much love,

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

