Uncategorized

Home accessories

Hi friends,

I don’t usually make more than one post a day, but I thought that I would make an exception today!

I’ve been loving all the home goods and kitchenware from the Magnolia Market, and I just had to share how much I’m loving one of my favorite go-to items, the Magnolia Mug. What I love about it is just how beautiful and yet simple the design is on it, as well as how well made it is. And if you’ve ever ordered anything from the Magnolia Market online, you also know that they’re absolutely great about sending notifications, shipping updates, and everything you order is just so well wrapped!

IMG_0185.jpg

Here’s a link to the Magnolia Mug on the Magnolia Market website where you can buy it online: https://shop.magnoliamarket.com/products/magnolia-mug?utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=googlepla&variant=646294509&gclid=CIfc07XRr9ICFdG2wAodCrgFEg

Enjoy!

Much love,

Liz

Leave a Reply

