spring

One of my favorite brands

Hi friends,

I know I’ve shared my love for the Knox Rose brand of clothing at Target before, but one of their spring lines just came out, and they have some of the cutest and most comfortable, beautiful clothing lines around for Spring! And I’ve been a fan of their clothes for a couple of years now, since I went through a period where I just couldn’t find anything that I felt worked or that I loved, and then I discovered Knox Rose at Target.

I think most or not all of their clothes are machine washable, which always helps too, and there’s a whole range of products, including shirts, pants, and even some sweaters! You can buy them online or in-store, but I’ve also discovered I’m finding even more styles online I couldn’t find in-store on the Target website, and sometimes it’s difficult to find my size in-store but I manage to find it online.

And for me, I feel like it’s essential to have clothes you really can just wear every day and that’s how I feel about this brand. And several of their clothing items feature embroidered patterns which just give their clothing pieces a sort of one-of-a-kind feel.

Here’s the link to the Knox Rose line at Target: http://www.target.com/c/knox-rose-women-s-clothing-brands-brand-shop/-/N-4y27a

I hope you love it too.

Much love,

Liz

Leave a Reply

