Uncategorized

A little more social media!

Hi friends,

I feel like social media has been such a wonderful tool for finding new products to try, and I just wanted to share an app/site that I’m really loving right now.

Bloglovin: For those wanting to find and discover new blogs relating to pretty much any topic you can imagine, there’s Bloglovin. Lately, I’ve been following a whole lot of design and fashion blogs that to me are full of cool D.I.Y. projects as well as new styles. I’ve noticed some people post directly on the site itself, and in other cases, like me, some people just directly to their website from other sites which works too!

It’s also a great tool for connecting with other bloggers of similar interests. Follow me along on my home decor/fashion/design journey: https://www.bloglovin.com/@liz957

Much love,

Liz

Leave a Reply

