Uncategorized

Farmhouse living rooms

Hi friends,
One of my favorite websites and apps is Polyvore for finding cool new items in fashion, art, and home design. I want to share some items that I love in collections that you follow on my account, with links to all the products using the Polyvore app. The items for today are farmhouse-themed for a family or living room!
I love the blues, the darker and light blue-green teal because to me, make me think of spring, as do items like the bird’s nest! I love the metal sign, the grey couch, and fun pillow because they had more texture to the space and give it a bit of warmth.
You can also follow me along on my home page links (links for Instagram and Pinterest are on there) as well as on my Polyvore account: http://liz957.polyvore.com/
Thanks for following along!
Much love,
Liz
Farmhouse 1
Leave a Reply

