Uncategorized

Nautical farmhouse

Hi friends,
I’m posting a couple of times today…but wanted to share my first look, created using the Polyvore website (also available as an app). On the website you can search for products and create looks in design boards, and share them with your followers. My Polyvore page is: http://liz957.polyvore.com/ I’m also going to share my favorite home and fashion styles on this site and on my Pinterest at: https://www.pinterest.com/farmhouseliz/
More on these pieces! I’m really loving neutral tones for Spring and bringing in distressed wood…it kind of reminds me of driftwood especially with soft blues and grey tones! Also, I’m loving how wood trays and even dough bowls can really transform a space by combining different elements together: flowers, books, candles, or even something as simple as a water pitcher!
For the items listed below, you can click on the Polyvore links listed below, or go directly to my Polyvore page for more information and to see other looks!
Happy Shopping!
Much love,
Liz
Nautical farmhouse
Leave a Reply

