Uncategorized

Set 2…March 14th.

Hi friends,
I’m about a day behind posting…so there’s probably going to be about two sets today using my favorite Polyvore app! I usually post my home decor sets by themselves, but today I thought it would be nice to feature a full look including an outfit that I think would pair so nicely with this! I love the combination of gold and blue and really think it gives the space a casual yet elegant look and reminds me a bit of a living room. Again, links for the items are on the bottom or on my Polyvore page: http://liz957.polyvore.com/
Happy Shopping!
Much love,
LizSet 2...March 14th.

Mark graham
markandgraham.com

Photo print
etsy.com

Christian Louboutin white shoes
$715 – savannahs.com

Sofa
capsulehome.com

Leave a Reply

