Uncategorized

Set 1…March 25th.

HI friends,
Here’s a fresh new look for Spring created using the Polyvore app. I love these furniture pieces from a couple of my favorite stores, Pottery Barn and the Magnolia Market because I feel like they’re fresh and can work in so many different home spaces. The bench is from Pottery Barn and I think it would look so great near an oversized bookshelf or underneath an oversized window. And I love the sort of distressed wood painted paint because it’s a great way to incorporate a neutral color into your home.The laundry basket is from the Magnolia Market. I think it would make the perfect basket for laundry but would also look great arranged as a decorative basket, filled with lanterns, books, candles, plants, and maybe even some seasonal items like decorative bunnies, birdhouses, or little birds.
I also included some florals with this Kirkland’s bouquet. I’ve bought several of their artificial plants and they’re just wonderful–they look so real and they brighten up any space.
You can see more looks by clicking on my Polyvore profile page at: http://liz957.polyvore.com/
Much love,
Liz
Set 1...March 25th.
Leave a Reply

