Uncategorized

Set 1…March 30th.

Hi friends,
For today’s set using the Polyvore app, I thought I would go for a more neutral look that you can really incorporate in your wardrobe and home any time of year. I also selected items from some of my favorite stores, including Magnolia Home, Kirkland’s and Pottery Barn. And to see more looks, follow me along on my Polyvore page at: http://liz957.polyvore.com/
Much love,
Liz
Set 1...March 30th.

 


Ivory candle
kirklands.com

Grey shirt
modaoperandi.com

Marques’Almeida cuffed jeans
matchesfashion.com

Madewell gladiator sandals
$70 – shopbop.com

Madewell brown leather purse
$150 – shopbop.com

Henri Bendel earrings
henribendel.com

Leave a Reply

