Uncategorized

Farmhouse buckets

Hi friends,

A little while ago, I shared my own story about finding some oversized, metal farmhouse buckets that I recently used for a D.I.Y. project in my own home, by filling them with oversized faux florals I bought over at Michael’s! And I recently just found a great option for this project over at Painted Fox Home, so you can try this project in your own home, with the ‘Pearl and Olive’ buckets available here: https://paintedfoxhome.com/product/pearl-and-olive-2/?ref=285

I feel like there’s so many great ways to style these buckets for Spring, from found objects to faux florals and I can’t wait for you to try it out too!

Happy Shopping!

Much love,

Liz

Leave a Reply

