Uncategorized

Nautical home decor

Hi friends,

Currently, I’m trying to add a bit of nautical into my home decor for the summer, with anchors, boats, and shells! I also wanted to share a really great option I found for storage at Painted Fox Home. At Painted Fox Home, I’m loving these ‘Set of Three Schumer Baskets’ that I feel are just the perfect mix of nautical and farmhouse and I think can really transform the space. I really think they would also look so great any time of the year!

And right now, Painted Fox Home is having a really great sale…buy 1 item, get 1 60% off (of the lower cost item) and free shipping, which is always great!

Here’s the link:¬†https://paintedfoxhome.com/product/set-of-three-schumer-baskets/?ref=285

Happy Shopping!

Much love,

Liz

Leave a Reply

