Uncategorized

Dining room decor

Hi friends,

If you’re like me, I feel like I’m constantly challenged by finding new ways to keep my favorite dishes, mugs, and even bowls on display in my kitchen and dining room. I wanted a different take on a traditional china cabinet, and I wanted the pieces themselves to be a bit more accessible. And I think I found a perfect choice, ‘The Chancey’ from Painted Fox Home. I love the farmhouse, rustic look of it, and I love the idea of displaying my favorite Rae Dunn pieces in it.

‘The Chancey’ from Painted Fox Homehttps://paintedfoxhome.com/product/the-chancey/?ref=285

I also think it could totally be in other rooms as well, if you used it as storage.

And the sale over at Painted Fox Home is still going on…30% off storewide with free shipping.

Much love,

Liz

Leave a Reply

