Uncategorized

Farmhouse serving trays

Hi friends,

As Summer approaches I’m really all about outdoor entertaining. Outdoor entertaining can be a bit tricky sometimes, but I really love just a bit of farmhouse mixed with industrial in my pieces. 

One piece I’m really loving for this Summer is a serving cart or farmhouse tray cart. I love serving carts or farmhouse carts in general for really any room. In the kitchen, you can display your favorite dishes (for me, it’s my Rae Dunn pieces), use it for storage, or even use it as a serving piece, for your latest family gatherings. 

That being said, I absolutely love ‘The Betty Lou’ serving tray cart from Painted Fox Home

‘The Betty Lou’ from Painted Fox Homehttps://paintedfoxhome.com/product/the-betty-lou/?ref=285

It’s just a bit industrial which I love, but it’s also a bit rustic which gives it a farmhouse/cottage feel to me. 

And the sale is still going on over at Painted Fox Home…30% storewide when you enter their online code (available on website) and free shipping. 

Happy Shopping!

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

