Uncategorized

Unique farmhouse lighting

Hi friends,

For today’s post, I thought I would go back to one of my favorite themes–lighting! I love the decor style of farmhouse lighting, just a bit industrial with something rustic, it can look antique and modern at the same time, giving it a wonderful, timeless quality. 

Sometimes though with a lot of decor items, it can blend in a bit too much, especially if you’re hoping for a statement piece. I especially love the idea of a statement lighting feature in a dining room and I think I found just the one. 

I absolutely love ‘The Fandango’ farmhouse basket chandelier over at Painted Fox Home

‘The Fandango’ from Painted Fox Homehttps://paintedfoxhome.com/product/the-fandango/?ref=285 

The idea of hanging metal baskets is so unique yet definitely farmhouse and I think it would look so perfect over a large, dining table. 

And although lighting can be super expensive, there’s even a deal on it too. Over at Painted Fox Home it’s the perfect time to invest in statement lighting because they’re having a 30% storewide sale with free shipping. And the code’s available on their home page. 

Happy Shopping!

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

