Uncategorized

Farmhouse decor seating

Hi friends,

I hope you’re all having a wonderful day. Today, I wanted to talk about a theme and product that I feel like I haven’t shared too much about before…farmhouse seating!

Seating and seating arrangements can totally change a space just by changing it around or even introducing something as new as a new pillow. When it comes to farmhouse seating, it can be a bit tricky…looking something just neutral enough, while also being functional and of course, comfortable! 

For sofas, lately, I’ve been gravitating towards really neutral tones, off-whites white distressed woods, because I really feel like you can have so much fun searching for pillows, in burlaps, linens, and fun, nautical prints! 

And lately instead of oversized armchairs, I feel like I’ve been finding a ton of really great options in dining chairs. I love bending the rules on dining chairs, because I feel like they can totally work as a single chair or a pair in different rooms, just to create additional seating spaces. 

I love the look of light fabrics and woods with a farmhouse finish and there are ton of really great options out there. 

And here’s one of my favorite dining chairs that comes in a pair from Painted Fox Home

‘French Stripe Linen Chair Pair’ from Painted Fox Homehttps://paintedfoxhome.com/product/french-stripe-linen-chair-pair/?ref=285

I hope you love it as much as I do! And right now, the huge sale continues over at Painted Fox Home…30% off storewide with free shipping.

Happy Shopping!

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

