Uncategorized

Farmhouse gardening

Hi friends,

For today’s post, I thought I would talk just a little about garden…and specially, farmhouse gardening!

I love the idea of creating little garden spaces both indoors and outdoors, and plants and planters that work anywhere. 

One of my favorite-go to options are planters that come as a set or trio, making them perfect for growing your favorite, fresh salad ingredients!

And I love the look of oversized wood barrels as planters with just the hint of metal, and creating a colorful floral space, with a whole cascade of fun and beautiful flowers. 

Another great option are cement pots or planters. I’ve been hearing a lot about ceramic planters lately, and first, I have to admit, I was hesistant to try them. 

But I have to admit, I’ve totally changed my mind once seeing, the ‘Cemented’ three ceramic planters from Painted Fox Home…and you get three planters for the price of one! 

‘Cemented’ ceramic planters from Painted Fox Homehttps://paintedfoxhome.com/product/cemented/?ref=285

I love the antique-inspired, rustic look of these planters, and I think with some colorful flowers, they can totally warm up a space while keeping with that farmhouse look. 

And you get get even better deal with the 30% off storewide sale at Painted Fox Home with free shipping. 

Happy Shopping!

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

