Uncategorized

Decorating for Spring 

Hi friends,

For today’s post I’m going back to an old  favorite item I’ve featured before…vintage-inspired, metal wall signs. 

I love the look of metal wall signs, especially if they’re a bit distressed. There are a ton of really great options online, and I love anything with a single word or phrase, because the simplicity of it makes it kind of beautiful to me! 

If you’re looking for a really great option for Spring, you’re going to love the ‘Fresh Cut Flowers’ metal wall sign from Painted Fox Home

‘Fresh Cut Flowers’ metal wall sign from Painted Fox Home

https://paintedfoxhome.com/product/fresh-cut/?ref=285

The white background and black lettering make it perfect for any space. And I think it can really work in any room, or even propped up on a table. 

And another fun option would be to prop up the sign on the floor next to an oversized metal bucket, full of your favorite faux florals. 

There’s a ton of really great options…so I hope you love this sign too!

And you know I love a big sale! And right now the big sale is continuing over at Painted Fox Home…30% off storewide with free shipping! And I love the way everything comes wrapped from the store, well wrapped, which is key!

Happy Shopping!

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

