Uncategorized

Farmhouse spring totes decor ideas

Hi friends,

I thought I would carry on the theme from yesterday, and write a little about a little D.I.Y. project I’ve been working on using the Magnolia Home / Pier 1 Imports tote I got from the free, in-store Pier 1 Imports for Mother’s Day. 

If you check out yesterday’s post, you can read more about my experience at Pier 1 Imports for their Mother’s Day event…it was such fun and can’t wait to go to more of their events in the future!

I love easy, simply D.I.Y. projects and this is exactly what this is. I have an oversized metal bucket that perfectly fits into my farmhouse decor and which I filled using oversized, white faux florals from Michael’s. But lately, I’ve been feeling the need to change up the floral arrangement a bit. 


And the Pier 1 Imports/Magnolia Home tote is just perfect for displaying a faux floral arrangement. I feel you can fill the bag completely or even have them half or partially full and would look great either way! I also may use it for displaying other objects too, like maybe something nautical  for Summer…can’t wait for you guys to see. 

Also check out my other social media profiles to see what I’m up to in home decor…links are available on my home page.

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

