Uncategorized

Farmhouse signs

Hi friends,

I thought I would just stop on here and show you all one of my favorite looks for Spring. I’m absolutely loving my ‘Fresh Flower Market Sign’ from the Magnolia Market

It’s a wood sign and really easy to hang with just simple wall hanging brackets. I also think it would lovely on a table next to a fresh bouquet of flowers…or even a faux plant too. 


Here’s the link to where I bought it online: 

‘Fresh Flower Market Sign’ from Magnolia Markethttps://shop.magnoliamarket.com/products/fresh-flower-market-sign

Happy Shopping!

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

