Uncategorized

Farmhouse pressed flowers

Hi friends, 

I wanted to share one my favorite new items, this pressed leaf wall art I bought from Michael’s in their frames art section. I love the beautiful simplicity of it and it really is perfect wall art for farmhouse decor.


I’m trying it out in different spaces for now, but I just wanted you guys to see how well it captures natural light. It really is lovely! 

But I’m also think of incorporating in my latest D.I.Y. project.

I’m think of starting a wall art collage, with a larger frame on one side, and two small frames (including this one!) on the other side to balance it out a bit. I’ll be sure to show the wall art progress as it comes along. 

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

