Uncategorized

Art at home 

Hi friends,

Switching up the theme again and going back to Disney and how you can style your home with a bit of Disney

I am a huge fun of all things Disney, but sometimes it’s difficult to find pieces that fit your home, but right now there’s such a wonderful selection of all things Disney Home (kitchenware!!) and I’m really in love with the wonderful selection of affordable, Disney art that you can take home with you. 

Some pieces are available both online and in-park, (Disneyland, Disney World, etc.) but right now I thought I would show you one of my favorite pieces from Disneyland, which I think is only available in-park right now and looks so lovely up on my wall. 


The Main Street Electrical Light Parade was one of my absolute favorite memories of my childhood at Disneyland and I’m so happy they’ve brought it back, even for a limited time, (it’s still playing through August!) and it’s really one of those completely magical experiences at Disneyland

And in honor of the parade’s return, Disneyland has released a bunch of super cool merchandise like t-shirts and like this framed artwork. Some like this art is only available to annual pass holders, and if you’re a pass holder you also get a discount. 

When I asked a cast member about the merchandise they said that it was all really limited and they’re not sure about restocks, so now’s the time to get it. 

And always look online too, especially during one of their big sales when you can find some really magical pieces of art! 

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

