Uncategorized

Pillow trios

Hi friends,

Today’s post is about…pillows! I usually try to keep my pillow options sort of neutral, but I wanted to show you a color combination I’m just loving…blue, grey, and white. 

The floral and plaid print are both from Living Spaces and they have tons of really great pillow options and at a really affordable price too, and fit right into my farmhouse home decor. Also, they’re really great about extremely fast (cheap) shipping.


 And what I love so much about these pillows is that they’re stain resistant…but really! Whatever I’ve spilled on them, just slides right off and it’s great for a family space. 

And that little pillow right in front is from Home Goods, and I love the handmade look of it. 

Have a great day!

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

