Uncategorized

Summer farmhouse styling

Hi friends, 

I wanted to share a little August farmhouse decor refresh for today. I’ve shared some of these items before, but I’ve decided to use them all for this space in order to give it the perfect late Summer look. 

These two faux plant toparies are from Home Goods, and I think they would also look great in an entryway, on either side of a fireplace, or even used in separate spaces. 
This farmhouse lantern is also from Home Goods and I love the antique feel of it and its beautiful details and I also used a woven bowl from Home Goods to place it in. 

And the vase filler (blue and off-white) I’ve been using all year in different spaces. It comes in a big bag online from Kirklands and sometimes comes in other colors too. And the runner is from Target, and I’ve styled with a handmade crochet runner right underneath it giving it a modern farmhouse look. I can’t wait to show you more.

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

