Uncategorized

August lemon decor 

Hi friends, 

As we slowing start getting ready for Autumn, I’ve been seeing fun changes in home decor trends.

One of my favorite trends has been bringing a bit of a home garden feel into your home, with bright, colorful flowers especially sunflowers. 

And one of my favorite trends right now has been lemons. I love baking with lemons,  (lemon bars are a favorite in my house) and it’s such a beautiful fruit in home decor too. 

Stores like Home Goods, Marshalls, and Pottery Barn have a great selection of lemon decor from everything from table runners, to vase fillers (plastic lemons), and I fell I love with these two pillows at Home Goods


I wanted to restyle my fireplace a bit for Summer and I used this basket from Kirklands and these two pillows from Home Goods, together with one of my favorite faux topiaries from Home Goods to give it a bit of a garden feel for August. Hope you guys like it. 

Much love,

Liz 

Leave a Reply

